Phone.:

+38 044 233 77 84, + 38 044 233 77 63

E-mail: info@ergopack.ua

History of the company

← Back

The company began to work In Ukraine in 1996, and was named as "Ergoline". The company has imported to Ukraine goods for the house brand "Suchasny Dim." In 1999 it started its own production. As a result a distribution company "Ergoline" transformed into a manufacturing company "Ergopack."

In 2007 "Ergopack" opened manufacturing facility in Kanev, Cherkasy’s region. It’s made possible to optimize the work of commodity logistics and intensify the process of production. Increasing of production capacity encouraged (stimulated) the company to design and create innovative products, which were embodied in such trademarks as the trademark "Melochi Zhyzni" and «DOMI»

Simultaneously, the company "Ergopack" developed additional lines of business. Thus, the company is the exclusive supplier of kitchen and cleaning of the European plastics «Plafor» in Ukraine since 2007.

In 2010 two lines of high quality but inexpensive products were established under the trademarks of household «NOVAx» and "Aktsyia". It got opportunity to satisfy the demands of consumers for whom price is an important factor.

The company bought the latest equipment in 2011and started its own production of disposable tableware under the brand names "Trifles of Life», «DOMI» and "Action", announcing itself as one of the largest manufacturers in this market.

Nowdays the company employs over 1,000 people throughout Ukraine. In addition to trademark "Melochi Zhyzni", «DOMI», «NOVAx» and "Aktsyia", "Ergopack" manufactures products under its own private labels for such retail chains as "Auchan", "Billa", "Ekspansiya (Fozzi)", "Metro Cash&Carry", "ATB", "Furshet" etc.

The quality of products has been repeatedly pointed out both the official and unofficial (consumer) awards and nominations.

Now the company is not only one of the leading manufacturers of household products segment in Ukraine, but also a major exporter in the country and abroad: South Korea, Russia, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Poland, France, Canada, China, etc.

 

© 1996 - 2020

Ltd. "Ergopack." All rights reserved.           Мелочи Жизни ТМ

Design & development web studio SEOTM

Тел.:

+38 044 507 18 54

E-mail: info@ergopack.ua

История создания

← Назад

В Украине компания начала  деятельность в 1996 году под названием «Эрголайн». Компания импортировала в Украину товары для дома под торговой маркой «Сучасний Дiм».  В 1999 г. было начато собственное производство, в результате чего  дистрибуционная компания «Эрголайн» трансформировалась в производственную компанию «Эргопак».

В 2007 году компания «Эргопак» открыла производственный комплекс  в г.Каневе, Черкасской области. Это позволило оптимизировать работу товарно-сырьевой логистики и  интенсифицировать процесс производства. Увеличение производственных мощностей также стимулировало компанию заняться разработкой и созданием инновационных продуктов, которые нашли свое воплощение в торговых марках «Мелочи Жизни» и «DOMI» 

Одновременно с этим компания «Эргопак»  развивала дополнительные направления деятельности. Так, с 2007 года компания является эксклюзивным поставщиком европейского кухонного и уборочного пластика «Plafor» в Украину.

В 2010 году были созданы две линейки качественной, но недорогой продукции household под торговыми марками «NOVAx» и »Акция». Это позволило удовлетворить запросы потребителей, для которых цена является важным фактором.

С 2011 года компания,  закупив современное оборудование, начала собственное производство одноразовой посуды под торговыми марками  «Мелочи Жизни», «DOMI» и «Акция», заявив о себе, как об одном из крупнейших производителей этого сегмента рынка.

В настоящее время в компании работает более 1000 человек по всей территории Украины.  Кроме торговых марок «Мелочи Жизни», «DOMI», «NOVAx» и «Акция», «Эргопак» производит продукцию под собственными торговыми марками для таких сетей как «Ашан», «Билла», «Экспансия», «Метро», «АТБ», «Фуршет» и др.

Качество продукции было неоднократно отмечено как официальными, так и неофициальными (потребительскими) наградами и номинациями.

Сейчас компания является не только одним из ведущих производителей продукции сегмента household в Украине, но и крупным  экспортером  продукции в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья: Южную Корею, Россию, Беларусь, Грузию, Молдову, Польшу, Францию, Канаду, Китай и др.

 

 

 

© 1996 - 2017

ООО "Эргопак". Все права сохранены.       Мелочи Жизни ТМ

Разработка сайта веб студия SEOTM