Phone.:

+38 044 233 77 84, + 38 044 233 77 63

E-mail: info@ergopack.ua

Quality, Health, Safety and Ecology

← Back

QUALITY

We produce products of the declared characteristics and quality that we manage.

The Company has implemented an integrated management system in accordance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001 "Quality Management System". Since November 2011, the Company annually receives an international certificate according to the ISO 9001 standard, and improves its operation in accordance with the requirements of the standard, which guarantees consumers a high level of quality of products.  

CONSERVATION OF LIFE AND HEALTH OF PEOPLE, CAREFUL ATTITUDE TO THE ENVIRONMENT, ARE ONE OF THE MAIN PRIORITIES OF THE STRATEGY FOR DEVELOPMENT OF LLC ERGOPAK.  

We are striving not only to comply with the requirements of Ukrainian legislation, but also to take additional measures necessary to reduce risks in these areas. Therefore, the Company has been systematically working to lower the level of accidents and injuries, reduce the impact on the environment.  

We use and develop production technologies with care for the environment and personnel. Are aimed at the maximum use of secondary raw materials in production - with the preservation or improvement of the consumer properties of our products.  

As part of the implementation of the priority activities identified in the Strategy, the Company developed and implemented an Integrated Management System for Industrial Safety, Occupational Safety and the Environment based on the best world practices. Since November 2011, the management system annually verified for compliance with international standards OHSAS 18001 and ISO 14001.

 

Certificate of the standard ISO 9001

Certificate of the standard ISO 14001

Certificate of the standard ISO 18001

© 1996 - 2020

Ltd. "Ergopack." All rights reserved.           Мелочи Жизни ТМ

Design & development web studio SEOTM

Тел.:

+38 044 507 18 54

E-mail: info@ergopack.ua

Качество, Здоровье, Безопасность и Экология

← Назад

КАЧЕСТВО

Мы производим продукцию заявленных характеристик и качества, которыми управляем.

В Компании внедрена интегрированная система управления в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта ISO 9001 «Система управления качеством». С ноября 2011 года Компания ежегодно получает международный сертификат  по стандарту ISO 9001, и улучшает свою работу в соответствии с требованиями стандарта, что гарантирует потребителям высокий уровень качества производимой продукции.

СОХРАНЕНИЕ ЖИЗНИ И ЗДОРОВЬЯ ЛЮДЕЙ, БЕРЕЖНОЕ ОТНОШЕНИЕ К ПРИРОДНОЙ СРЕДЕ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ОДНИМИ ИЗ ОСНОВНЫХ ПРИОРИТЕТОВ СТРАТЕГИИ РАЗВИТИЯ ООО «ЭРГОПАК»

Мы стремимся не только соответствовать требованиям законодательства Украины, но и принимать дополнительные меры, необходимые для снижения рисков в этих областях. Поэтому в  Компании со дня основания осуществляется системная работа по улучшению показателей аварийности и травматизма, снижения воздействия на окружающую среду.

Мы используем и развиваем производственные технологии с заботой об окружающей среде и персонале. Нацелены на максимальное использование вторичного сырья в производстве – с сохранением или улучшением потребительских свойств нашей продукции.

В рамках выполнения приоритетных направлений деятельности, обозначенных в Стратегии, в Компании была разработана и внедрена Интегрированная система управления промышленной безопасностью, охраной труда и окружающей среды на основе лучших мировых практик. С ноября 2011 года система управления ежегодно проходит аудит на соответствие международным стандартам OHSAS 18001 и ISO 14001.

Политика в сфере качества, экологии, охране труда 

Сертификат по ISO 9001

Сертификат по ISO 14001

Сертификат по ISO 18001  

© 1996 - 2017

ООО "Эргопак". Все права сохранены.       Мелочи Жизни ТМ

Разработка сайта веб студия SEOTM